Directions & Map (click here)
109 Royal Troon Lane RR # 1 Dunrobin, ON K0A 1T0 Canada     t: 613-832-3804     f: 613-832-2955

Club Staff





Director, Operations             


Ryan Little
rlittle@clublink.ca
613-832-3400 ext. 2224

 

Golf Operations Manager

Jason Brum
jbrum@clublink.ca 
613-832-3400 ext. 2223
 

Golf Course Superintendent    


Brady Pink
bpink@clublink.ca

 

 

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent    


Nic Weir
nweir@clublink.ca


Executive Chef


Sean Karwowski
skarwowski@clublink.ca
613-832-3400 ext. 2229

 

Sous Chef

Mike Currie
mcurrie@clublink.ca

 

Special Events Coordinator


Katie Lillie
klillie@clublink.ca
ext. 2226


Clubhouse Manager


Christopher Cram
ccram@clublink.ca
ext. 2258



 

Assistant Food and Beverage Manager


Naomi Inglis
ninglis@clublink.ca

 

Administrative Assistant  


Adam Winch
awinch@clublink.ca 
613-832-3400 ext. 2227


Facilities Manager

Don Garries
dgarris@clublink.ca 
ext. 2228